Contact Us

Parma Heights Christian Academy

8971 West Ridgewood Drive
Parma Heights, OH  44130-4122

Phone:  440-845-8668
Fax:  440-886-5748

Email:  office@phcawarriors.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATOR    Mr. Dave Griffey – dgriffey@phcawarriors.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT    Mrs. Kristin Anderson – kanderson@phcawarriors.com

SECRETARY/SHOPPING CARD COORDINATOR    Mrs. Terri Jacobs – tjacobs@phcawarriors.com

LUNCHROOM COORDINATOR    Mrs. Maureen Fleming - mfleming@phcawarriors.com

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER    Miss Katie Port – kport@phcawarriors.com

1st GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Emily Reeves - ereeves@phcawarriors.com

2nd GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Karen Weirich - kweirich@phcawarriors.com

3rd GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Judy Sopko – jsopko@phcawarriors.com

4th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Marilynn Rupp – mrupp@phcawarriors.com

5th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Brenda Acker - backer@phcawarriors.com

6th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Elena Barfell – ebarfell@phcawarriors.com

ART TEACHER    Mrs. Diana Juchnowski - djuchnowski@phcawarriors.com

LIBRARIAN/COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR    Mrs. Fran Palffy - fpalffy@phcawarriors.com

MUSIC TEACHER - First Semester   Mrs. Priscilla Schlea - pschlea@phcawarriors.com

MUSIC TEACHER - Second Semester   Mrs. Lisa Halleland - lhalleland@phcawarriors.com

DISCOVERY TEACHER    Mrs. Sharon Herman - Sherman@phcawarriors.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER    Mrs. Francene Miller - fmiller@phcawarriors.com

MOMS IN PRAYER    momsinprayer@phcawarriors.com