Meet The Staff

ADMINISTRATOR    Mr. Dave Griffey – dgriffey@phcawarriors.com
Taylor Univ./Malone College, BS/MA Education, 26 years in Education, 11th year at PHCA

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT    Mrs. Kristin Anderson – kanderson@phcawarriors.com
Minnesota State Univ. Mankato, BS Accounting/Finance, 5 years in Education, 5th year at PHCA

SECRETARY/SHOPPING CARD COORDINATOR    Mrs. Terri Jacobs – tjacobs@phcawarriors.com
3 years in Education, 3rd year at PHCA

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER    Miss Katie Port – kport@phcawarriors.com
Cedarville University, BS Education, 3 years in Education, 3rd year at PHCA

1st GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Emily Reeves - ereeves@phcawarriors.com
Ashland University, BS Education, 26 years in Education, 20th year at PHCA

2nd GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Karen Weirich - kweirich@phcawarriors.com
Kent State University, BS Education, 21 years in Education, 10th year at PHCA

3rd GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Judy Sopko – jsopko@phcawarriors.com
Baldwin-Wallace College, BS in Education, 14 years in Education, 5th year at PHCA

4th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Marilynn Rupp – mrupp@phcawarriors.com
Taylor University, BS Education, 31 years in Education, 27th year at PHCA

5th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Brenda Acker - backer@phcawarriors.com
John Brown Univ./Kent State, BS/MA Education, 27 years in Education, 11th year at PHCA

6th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Elena Barfell – ebarfell@phcawarriors.com
Cedarville University, BA Education, 14 years in Education, 5th year at PHCA

ART TEACHER    Mrs. Diana Juchnowski - djuchnowski@phcawarriors.com
Kent State Univ./Muskingum College, BA Art Education, 28 years in Education, 7th year at PHCA

LIBRARIAN/COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR    Mrs. Fran Palffy - fpalffy@phcawarriors.com
Radford University, BS, 25 years in Education, 18th year at PHCA

MUSIC TEACHER - First Semester   Mrs. Priscilla Schlea - pschlea@phcawarriors.com
Baldwin Wallace, BA, 24 years in Education, 1st year at PHCA

MUSIC TEACHER - Second Semester   Mrs. Lisa Halleland - lhalleland@phcawarriors.com
Nyack College, BA Music, 6 years in Education, 7th year at PHCA

DISCOVERY TEACHER    Mrs. Sharon Herman -
Bowling Green, BS Education, 26 years in Education, 18th year at PHCA

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER    Mrs. Francene Miller - fmiller@phcawarriors.com
Slippery Rock University, BS P.E./Health, 18 years in Education, 13th year at PHCA